I FOGot

During this past weekend, I was at a camp with my church. Being a person who hated to be woken up by the piercing sound of a whistle, I woke up extra early to prepare myself before the church leaders began their merciless attack on my eardrums. As I was walking from my tent, I noticed this. The fog seemed to be such a juxtaposition to what is usually associated with a park, fun, children, and happiness. It took me a while to take it all in. For some odd reason, it the sight of this was so interesting to me that I almost forgot what I was supposed to be doing. This image stayed in my mind for the rest of the day.

Leave a Reply

