Boardom

It was the beginning of the school year and already I had a project. I had to make a study schedule board to help balance out my life during this year of rigorous classes, ap tests, and SATs. Of course this schedule would only reflect the ideal. I knew from past experiences that life somehow manages to find a way to mess up even the most perfect schedule where every minute was accounted for. Oddly enough, it was fun planning an imaginary life where I was able to sleep for a full eight hours and had every meal in an orderly fashion. Ironically enough, I finished the schedule at 4am because I had other homework to do and studying. As the sun rose that day, I saw delight. (SQUID)

 

Leave a Reply

